When you are old…I will love you still…

 

 

 

 

 

13946_1298938436219_3441788_nWhen I was a young woman, I wished to be loved for all the interesting,loving things I had inside me. Most times however, men were more interested in my appearance and treated me as a possession rather than a person. Or sometimes, they could not move past my beauty to see who I really was. Obsession. Now my beauty has faded, and I wish again for someone to love me for all the interesting things I have inside me. I hope for that one lasting romance that will eventually become my life companion in my last chapter .

To live in love…while there is still time.

Leave a Reply

